Funny moments from my childhood to marriage.request to read Steemit all friends

in #childhood2 years ago

20220812_181131.jpg

Let's start 😁 I was born in March 2000, I looked like catroons from my childhood, many people called me a foreign child, everyone loved me because of my good looks, they would kiss me if they caressed me, but I used to get angry, I didn't understand father's caress. Being an only child, I was very stubborn, now I will tell some interesting stories of school life:

✓1. My Primary School Life:
I started studying at a young age, so I was the youngest child in the class, everyone said that at such a young age, I would not think of studying. I was afraid of being stolen and everything was fine, the funny thing is that one day I did not complete my studies. I was afraid of being beaten by the school madam. I was hiding to study on the way to school. And told mom I came from school.

✓2. Secondary school life:
Skipping classes was my profession, I used to hide my phone while I was studying with books in my hand, and when my mother came into the room, I pretended to take the phone away. Mother knew that her son was studying hard at night. Well, one day a funny incident happened. I didn't complete the class reading. I was very afraid that sir will punish me. One day during the tiffin break of the class, I threw the books out of the window and ran away from the window. Everyone at home knows that I have come to class.

✓3.My collage life funny moments:
I started my college life, I gained some knowledge, then I learned to understand the reality, I changed myself, I had to lose all my friends in my school life 😔🥺😔, I started my college life in a new way. I started reading, later I started living on my own income by tutoring a child. My father used to pay money from home and I passed engineering.

✓4. My married life begins: I married after the engineering completed, after marriage, marriage, after relation to your favorite, after 6/7 months of relation to the family, we have completed our relationship well in the grace of Allah, now with my married life I'm happy to be a job, thanks for Reading Please supportand follow me i will back follow and vote to your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66