You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood story time

in #childhood5 years ago

I ran across a comment you made, and found your name intriguing. I came here, and saw this post. I find it deeply truthful, and your account of your calling the Rabbi an antisemite literally sent my sides into orbit. Imma hafta send a search party out for them. Hope there's some Space Marines available, but I'm sure they're all protecting our borders.

You got a new follower. Poast more.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks. That was decades ago. Yesterday the International Criminal Court stated that they won't be prosecuting war crimes if they're committed by the US or Israel. This opens the door to more mass immigration as the Geneva Convention lost most of its meaning. For the record other worshipers told me that I was cattle and a Goyim. I did not connect the two at the time but it is only now that I understand: we are cattle to them. They only want to increase the size of their flock. They don't care about the color of the beast or its culture, values, religions, whatever. They just want them as passive and obedient as possible, simply so they can pack more together in one spot. This is what they derive their wealth from.

The Geneva Convention has zero relevance anymore, and apparently so does the ICC. The US has long ago admitted to torturing it's captives, and no prosecutions - or even any investigations by relevant authorities I am aware of - have resulted. Those are hanging offenses, and the abdication of authority to prosecute them leaves matters open to interpretation by everyone intent on actual justice.

A rabbi once withheld wages from me. While there may be an institutional intent to harm and defraud folk within Jewry, that institution isn't Jewry itself, as other Jews were quite offended by the action of that rabbi. That being said, I am particular about my clientele to this day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98