childhood memories

in #children6 years ago

Yes. This is a photo where when I studied in kindergarten, this might be the only photo I have, if not mistaken, this photo was taken in July 2002.
at that time after breakfast, my father told me and my sister to stand in the living room to be photographed, at that time the camera was an expensive item to have, not to mention that the photo had to be washed first and could only be taken for 1 or 2 days, photos today are mandatory items such as eating 3 times a day and easy to print only takes 1 or 2 minutes.
This photo is proof of where I was thin before now, hahaha

Thanks for visit my blog.

Follow Me : @hidayahsteem

Sort:  

Congratulations @hidayahsteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80