My daughter and her friend

in #children5 years ago (edited)

anh3.jpg
anh1.jpg
I don't understand what they're doing :( perhaps the bride :)
anh2.jpganh4.jpganh5.jpg

Sort:  

They are looking like a queen 😊😇
May they live long life and their wishes come true

Hi, thank you for coming here! :)
Having a girl is great, but I have to admit that sometimes I go crazy with them. khakha
The girls want to be Miss, I think, they haven't thought of the Queen yet. :) :)
Have a nice day @zainazhar1

Thanks dear,
Yes you're right but they are not less 😊😊

Hihi
Hope the future will have more users :) :)

Of course,l hope so 😊

Giống Bố nhiều hơn Mẹ Rồi!!! :)))

Biết bố của bé luôn :) hihi giống bố càng tốt mà, đỡ phiền đó nha :)

She's being a princess! And she's good at it.

You are right, I think beauty is available in women's cells :)

such. a. cuties !!!!!!

( myself, i have a lesser pleasure -- just one babygirl )

But you are not a babygirl :)
Thanks for coming here @qwerrie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00