You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children 'Farmed Out' to 'Care Homes', Easier Targets for Pedophiles and Criminals

in #children6 years ago

They are doin the same thing out here in America. Anoka County in Minnesota is currently under investigation for child trafficking as we speak.. I had my oldest two daughters taken from me, one was because I attempted to go to a battered women's shelter and was turned away due to not being married to the father of the child, even though we were together and he was abusing me and threatening to "cut the baby out" and kill me while I was 9 months pregnant. They instead called cps on me in the hospital to have my oldest daughter's safety evaluated, and wrote an order to have my future children removed.. this is why I moved out of state.

Sort:  

WTF, that's horrible. People in positions of authority and those who try to "help" do a lot of harm in their ignorant attempts to control everything... :/

Agreed. They are too focused on controlling things, rather than being focused on bettering the circumstances in the best interest of the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77