You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Isn't it harmful for my little daughter to meet my ex-husband's girlfriends?"

in #children6 years ago (edited)

I’m sure you gave Natalie a great answer. I have to give her a great credit for not playing this game “im the best mom and your father is the bad one”. At the end it’s sad to see how easy it is for people to decide to get divorced. She even mentioned their divorce went smooth. I know this is not the subject, but I think that’s today’s biggest problem when it comes to marriage. People get married, have children and then they decide they are not meant for each other. Whether it’s father’s fault or mother’s won’t matter, at the end it’s children who suffer the most. The best outcome of this would be if her ex realized that Natalie and his daughter are the most important people in his life and not these sex toys he keeps replacing 😞.

Sort:  

Hence the saying marry someone you would divorce in a peaceful way"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85