A day as a child

in #children6 years ago

imageSo yesterday, I was invited by my friend @johntagbo to conduct a survey organized by some doctors in UPTH(University of Porthacourt Teaching Hospital) in the Pediatric section. The aim of the survey was to find out the B.M.I (Body Mass Index) of pupils in a primary school.
Catoky International School was where I was assigned to. We set up camp and started our job and in the process, it caused the children both big and small to start running up and down. It was annoying at first but then as I looked at them I noticed that they were just happy to see us and as I joined them (lol) i understood what it was to be a child. No hate in their hearts, No worries just pure happiness and joy. Me and my colleagues just couldn't get enough of the basic 2 pupils as they marvelled us with their cuteness and intelligence. image@johntagbo photo bombed me but I couldn't stop smiling

Later in the day the kindergartners woke up from their siesta and as I brought a camera they all posed for the picture. image They were sad to let us go but we promised to return ( I pray we will) we then said goodbye to them and left.
Now I know why they say children are the joy of a family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50