You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children 'Farmed Out' to 'Care Homes', Easier Targets for Pedophiles and Criminals

in #children6 years ago

This stuff really makes me sick. We have talked before on what is going on down here in Tucson. I will admit before I joined Steemit, I thought some of this like pizzagate were exaggerations, until you and several others began linking the pieces together. As i am seeing firsthand with the media and police trying to discredit here what has been discovered, I have went from thinking this is all an exaggeration to wondering who, if any of those in power, is not involved in this sick sex slavery.

I guess I shouldn't be surprised. I have known about debt slavery for a long time. I guess it was naive of me not to understand that sex being such a powerful drive that it would not be exploited by those in charge as well. But damn, you would think at least the kids would be off limits.

If this is unable to be put back in the box by them, it very well could be the last straw that sees mobs forming at their mansions.

Sort:  

The world of power we are not privy to has much darkness in it, we only glimpse inside at times :/ Society would have an upheaval if this came out in the mainstream to do something about it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78