I wish we could have children

in #children5 years ago

I wouldn't have believed it, if one day someone came out and told me that awesome feeling he'd hold onto the finger of that tiny little hand. How does it feel that I can stand against the world; how to give a bold recipe does not.

My heart was filled with many indescribable feelings on my days.

Sometimes I saw the tears soaring from the cotton cheek. Transparent, full round. Poured inside, pierced. I never wanted him to fall from there, no beads, eyes made of beads.

Sometimes I'm so immersed, I've never seen a smile like a warm, warm, innocent before. I watched it with joy, all my tiredness, my insomnia.

This is an indescribable love. Perhaps more than love.

How can this tiny being, who has broken away from my life, ties me up, how it is loved, son, the smell, the love of what you have taught me in this short time.

Source-1 Source-2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sineps from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66