You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help your Children build up their Learning abilities ⛷🤼‍♀🏊‍♀🏄‍♀🚴‍♀🤹‍♂🤹‍♀🏵

in #children6 years ago

oh what a useful advice! really very essential tips. I will save them)
I like the last most of all - I see how often parents try to bring up to just babies but indigo geniuses, it's a great pity..
childhood must be childhood, and kids are just kids, but parents try to realize their own plans and dreams through them(

have you heard anything about Montessori system? I was going to make a post about it. It has extreme popularity now, and I see much wisdom in it

Sort:  

Thats so true my dear, there are times when if the parents have not been able to achieve a certain goal in their life they try to pursue it with their children irrespective of if they have interest or not. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86