Pieter Lategan Title: Friendly Face

in #children4 years ago


 

Medium: A4 Paper Pencil H, HB

I draw this picture of a friendly child. I am very happy with the emotion which I got with this sketch.

I got the sketch from the Internet and it is a kind of a stock photo that I am allowed to use.  

So what is my opinion regarding my work? I struggle with the eyes but there is an improvement.  The lines are a bit too soft but that fits with the feeling of the innocent child. I Iike the mouth and I only use two pencils this time and that is an H, and an HB.

I am very happy with this sketch.

I am looking at a movie called.

Deception

Crime & Mystery 1H43m

2008

Hugh Jackman, Ewan McGregor, Michelle Williams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59