Cute cat for baby

in #children6 years ago

That like small children?! Right, play! And the very young?! Try all the taste. And it does not matter edible item or not. The baby has teeth or not. The main thing is that something in your mouth intermeddle!

I write a post about a cute and romantic cat, which I made with my own hands.
All soft toys are made on the same principle. I drew details of the future cat on the cardboard and cut them out.

Around the right amount of detail on the fabric. Be sure to circle the part on the right and left side, so that they can be sewn. The next action-sew parts and turn them on the front side.

It remains only to fill them with cotton wool and sew details together. As legs the cat is not very beautiful, I decided to cover their shorts. For symmetry attached the butterfly to the cat. Designed the face and all, the cat is ready.

Then I made another Kote:) which is still better: purple or orange?!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59