Children orphnage in Bali

in #children6 years ago

"I did not have money, there was no room, I just prayed to God all the time and once in church some stranger asked the priest to give me an envelope .. I still do not know the name." My hands trembled when I took the envelope and when she opened it, she burst into tears, there were money, they were enough for the year of renting my first house for children. "

1.png

The story of how one woman with a big heart 10 years ago opened her orphanage for children in Bali. The woman's name is Seraphim. Now there live 40 open and smiling children, receiving support only from volunteers.
Bali is amazing. But the most amazing people and their stories are here. Many of them are about faith. In God, in yourself, in your project. And about the ability to give.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58