my childhood

in #children6 years ago

PSX_20180204_224651.jpg
unintentionally I think something about life, I accidentally see life in front of me that life I see is past (childhood). everyone has a childhood, sometimes they are happy then, some are bad. but only part, including me. I just see them in a good life, and they really enjoy that life. I just thought when I was little hopefully in a good life as I see them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zubairdesray! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cmaa anak pendesaan aja yg sring merasakan kayak gini.. Keren buaaangeet @zubairdesray

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73