You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does child support got YOU down? Heres your support

It is having the designed affect on the family now as well. It drives men away from the mentorship of their own children as it incentivizes divorce as the no fault courts hand the majority of women gifts and prizes at the mans expense. Has happened to me twice now, as well as my dad and most every man I know or have known. There is a growing movement called Mgtow where men are choosing not to allow themselves to be stolen from and enslaved to exorbitant child support or worse, alimony.

Meanwhile the children are growing up in dysfunction as they watch their fathers maligned, sometimes even imprisoned. Barely able to live as he is left with hardly anything for himself. In France they have outlawed paternity tests, and there are way to many cases of men who are not biologically the father still being forced to pay.

Based on the evidence you present here on the fraudulent system in place to shake coin from mens pockets, who would you petition to overturn the assertion of authority the family court and child collection agencies act with? Where is due process to be found in all of this?

Sort:  

SmartSelect_20180812-102754_Chrome.jpg

This is from 99 as you can see, back logged. But why oh masters is supporting children a security? ;)

You piqued my curiosity, so I did a quick search on them. They are not directly tied to the government (although it wouldn't surprise me if there were indirect ties via political investment). They are a predatory collection agency under the umbrella of OSI collection services. Evidently OSI was in chapter 11 bankruptcy back in 2003. Not sure of the outcome or their current standing.

https://www.creditinfocenter.com/community/topic/220954-osi-collection-services/

https://forums.debtcc.com/osi-services.html

Ya they still exist. As Bain capital per Sec filings.SmartSelect_20180812-111818_Chrome.jpg

Sorry won't waste anymore of your valuable time. I'll make a post about it

Never a waste of time my friend. I value your keen observations which is why I went to find out more.

I know i know... however time is most valuable commodity. I'll make post about this.

Should anyone you pass this to have questions or is going to pursue this. Please email me [email protected] .

There are somethings to do pre-filing. Or if any questions arise.

I say and i know it sounds wrong. But ..

Use federal district court.

Sounds bad but, state and family courts have vested interests in procuring funds from Fed.

This is the same as alimony. It's same process. Same thing. Sadly.

A lot of people will say thats nuts. Believe me though, a federal judge is more likely to be unbiased and once jurisdiction is established only court that hear constitutional complaints aside from supreme court.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87