XXXTENTACION- I don't wanna do this aymore

in #chill6 years ago

I didn't really listen to xxxtentacion but i've been finding a lot of good tracks by him. Definetly expect more music by him and similar artist. i can see why he had so much hype 😂

Listen to I don't wanna do this anymore by XXXTENTACION #np on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/jahseh-onfroy/i-dont-wanna-do-this-anymore

Sort:  

He's got a dope circle of producers and has some legitimately unique approaches to music (blending genres); it's really exciting to see and hear some of his stuff. On the other hand, he really definitely goes full dumb at times. I think it keeps things fresh, still. He's got a solid foundation if nothing else. Do I think he's overrated? not at all. Do i think he gets undeserved hate? again, not at all. its his volatility that allows him to express in such a raw and versatile way, I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67