Sort:  

Super ambient! :) Hope you like this one. You know the music for airports? I really like the story behind; Brian being bored when waiting at airports and so that album was born.

Toss up between Here Come The Warm Jets and Music For Airport as my favorite of his both of which I have framed on my wall. I think what I really like is his methodology behind music. You ever read about his Oblique Strategies? Really cool concept that has helped me out of many rough production sessions.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Never read it. Just checked mister search engine and it looks like people created card sets out of this work. I’ve added it to my list of works to read.

EDIT: just found out oblique strategies IS a card deck; Maybe I should get a set.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77