Sort:  

Dear @creativesoul

Perhaps you're right. On the other hand I noticed that response rate is growing a lot when my memos starts with such an opening, comparing to those who do not.

Thank you for your feedback. I hope I didn't upset you with that memo.

Yours
Piotr

Not upset...at the time I was just slightly annoyed because of how random it was. Topics like politics don't hold as much interest for me compared to art and creativity or gardening and homesteading and spiritual topics...so I don't have anything valuable to add to the discussion. Perhaps...you could take a brief look at the blogs to determine if the theme of the post you are advertising might be interesting to the user based on what they display there. It wouldn't cover all of your bases because we all have other interests...outside of what we decide to blog about...but it would take some of the random spamminess factor away. You could target your audience a little better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82