You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS HONG KONG a test of REAL CHINESE geopoltical POWER? What if China can't be stopped?

in #china5 years ago

Hello my dear friend @crypto.piotr I would like to apologize with because I couldn’t reply all your comments and memos that I received from you..

My mind is very crowded and news like this one is very difficult to talk. Also just the question sounds very sadness...!!!

What if China can't be stopped?".

It could be a very terrible problem for Hong Kong and China. And destroy another countries between them..

This is not about just political issues, this is about global economy, people right ... new laws destroy everything..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi @edgarare1

please do not need for appology. I'm glad whenever you have moment to engage back. However I'm fully aware that we all have our own lives and responsibilities outside Steemit

Thx for sharing your thoughts.
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81