Chinese Lunch With old friend"Manzou" 跟我的好朋友“慢走” 吃飯了!

in #china7 years ago

Lunch time.png
I had a simple lunch with my old friend "Manzou" which is written in Chinese as "慢走". Which means, "Go Slowly". This is a phrase used by Chinese when you leave somewhere, basically, "take it easy" or "take your time"...which he is really good at doing ! ^^
Chinese beef.png![Garlic Fried

I had myself some stir-fried bok-choy with garlic, some white rice, and a Sprite in a glass bottle. Manzou had himself some beef, rice and a Sprite. The whole meal was about $4. No tax, and No Tip in China also. SO pretty good deal!

()
I enjoy going to simple Chinese restaurants and having simple food. The food here is incredible that is for sure!

Here is a short video I shot of our meal!

Peace from Xiamen, China

Bigfoot In China

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72