Inspirational Chinese Proverbs On Life & Success

in #chinese6 years ago

  1. “A man grows most tired while standing still.” Chinese Proverb

  2. “Dig the well before you are thirsty.” Chinese Proverb

  3. “When the winds of change blow, some people build walls and others build windmills.” Chinese Proverb

  4. “He who asks a question is a fool for five minutes; he who does not ask a question remains a fool forever.” Chinese Proverb

  5. “Tell me, I forget. Show me, I remember. involve me, I understand.” Chinese Proverb

  6. “What you do not wish for yourself, do not do to others.” Confucius

  7. “Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart.” Chinese Proverb

  8. “The journey of a thousand miles starts with a single step.” Lao Tzu

  9. “To talk much and arrive nowhere is the same as climbing a tree to catch a fish.” Chinese Proverb

  10. “If your mind is strong, all difficult things will become easy; if your mind is weak, all easy things will become difficult.” Chinese Proverb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55