Top 5 Chips in my Opinion

in #chips6 years ago

I love chips. The taste of them makes my mouth water. These lovable American snacks have a classic,
great taste. But there are 5 chips that shine the most love to me. I love these, and I instantly want them. So now, I present you... MY FAVORITE CHIPS!!!

5 - Lays Chips, BBQ Flavor

These taste sweet and spicy at the same time, and they are almost as good as real BBQ. But there are flaws like no salty good taste, and that's why it's #5.

4 - Lays Chips, Salt & Vinegar

These have salt and taste good. Salt is in the name of the chip, and so as vinegar. It's a good choice, and is pretty much a nice chip. But the vinegar
might be a little tangy, so that's why I put it here.

3 - Lays Chips, Classic

Tasty, salty, and lovable. This has salt on it, but that is it. Mmm... salt.

2 - Sun Chips, Classic

Salt and Flavor! This is perfectly the best potato chip. I love the waves. But there is a chip...

-Wait, the Honorable Mentions!

HM - Ruffels

Like Lays Flavor, Styled like Sun Chips! It sadly can't make it to the list, because it only has salt, less than lays, and no flavor.

And now, the lord chip! The one that I love.

BUT MY HOPE WILL NEVER DIE!

1 - Doritos

We all love the cheesy powder and taste. I'm always wanting a bag. Give me if you want. Pleaseeee! Oh, sorry for going crazy. There is no salt, but the cheese
flavor is more powerful than salt and flavor!

And there you have it! My 5 favorite chips! Upvote if you liked this post!

Sort:  

I think all the flavors are amazing,would surely like to taste.

That was hilarious Ethan. Your mother was laughing hysterically when she read it too! Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61