Need For A burning vision💫💥

in #chiristainity6 years ago

THE NEED FOR A BURNING VISION

Many run when they have not been sent
Many start when they have not be commissioned
Many go when they have not be crowned in the place of groaning
Many are confused because they didn't wait to get the blueprint

Feelings is not equal to a calling
Passion is not equal to being sent

Enough of copies and inferior assignment in my generation

A crowd in a program is not equal to heavenly support, at least check all the stadiums they are full during football matches.

Don't run until you have a burning vision of the mandate
Don't start until He commissions you
You cannot fulfill divine mandate in the energy of the flesh

Starting a program after a feeling is spiritual suicide
Passion alone cannot fulfill God's mandate for a generation you need vision from Above and commissioning.

Sir before you start anything as tiny as a Watsap ministry, ask Him to Show you vision of this mandate ( You don't have to sleep, He might open your heart and inject you vision)
Ask Him to inject you with heavy burden and passion for the assignment
Ask Him for divine commissioning

You cannot fulfill divine Mandate by what you feel alone

Before you start please wait on Him so you will not waste
Tarry so you can carry something generational

Don't reduce yourself to a photocopy or imitation
There is a mantle for every task, ensure you get the mantle for the assignment He is sending you before you pick the title

Wait, wait wait
Don't rush

Cry unto Him, Oh Lord I will not go until you show me what you have me do.
I refuse to go like others oh God
Show me the assignment you have me undertake.

Don't subscribe to ideas alone
Stay for divine imprint of Heaven's Mind for the agenda.

Don't start anything because a man is doing it and you love it, He might be sent and you are not

If you send yourself, you will have to back and support yourself
God Only Backs those He sent.

Cry today: Father Show me what you have me do in my generation
I will not go anywhere until you show me your expectations from me.

After He shows you, ask Him for the passion and burden and mantle for the assignment.

Don't rush so you won't be crushed
God's work is a spiritual work and it must be approached with spirituality

Mental ability is good but in God's work it is useless.

What did God ask you to do?
When?
Where?
How?
To who?

I see burning generation
P.Daniel
#FireInMYBones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78