Sort:  

I can taste the difference but really couldn't tell myself where they come from if I don't have a paper that tells me hahaha LOL. Thanks for checking it out! ❤️

Ok! Thanks for being honest, I feel the same way :)

I think I saw you on @tasteem, what do you think of the program they've got going over there?

No I'm not on that but I just heard from you for the very first time! and again by my fellow Thai Steemian @julee. OMG where have I been! This is totally the app for me! hahaha I've been writing and reviewing restaurants for a while now and again, OMG!! This is soooo my app hahahaha :D Thanks both for spreading the words ❤️❤️

My pleasure! There is so much going on on Steem right now, its more important than ever that we share our discoveries!

It seemed like it would fit you very well, they have a theme every week and some strict rules (pictures of all the menus, for example) but pretty great prize support!

Yeah I saw. That's so encouraging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87