You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IS LIKE A BOX OF CHOCOLATES ... YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT YOU GONNA GET!!

in #chocolate8 years ago (edited)

I upvoted your post because it's obvious that you put a LOT of creative energy into actually presenting us with the article. Speaking frankly though, it was a little difficult to read.

With that, here's a little constructive criticism: Take some extra time to proof-read your article before hitting the "POST" button. If English is not your mother-language, maybe think about having someone else proof-read it and offer you their feedback.

Well-articulated grammar will go a long way in guiding your reader more easily through your thought process. I've upvoted and followed you because I really like your ideas and creativity. Peace!

Sort:  

@highimpactflix Thank you very much for your comment. You are right!English is not my mother-language and I have a lot to improve. Posting is one of ways to do so:) I will make sure to double check grammar next time:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29