New Opportunities, New Beginnings!! || DTube Exclusive #83

in #chocolate6 years ago


Hello Everyone,

With a lot of excitement and thrill, I would like to Introduce to my Steemit family “Flaavio By Sugandha”. It’s a new venture of home made chocolates I have started with @hungryhustle with which I intend to meet my cooking passion and at the same time, chocolate desires of all my loved ones!! Would keep you all posted with the delicacies I prepare. And we intend to use STEEM for payments in the future. ;))

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/flaaviobysugandha/

Special thanks to @Podantj for this wonderful logo!

Love,
@SugandhaSeth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh. My. Buddha!! You guys can stay for a month in my guest room if you bring home makes chockies!!! :) YUM. :) Sweet (pun intended) new biz!! Wish you every success. :)

Haha. Thank you so much for your wishes @artemislives. I will definitely give you a big goody hamper when we meet.

🤖 Congratulations! You've been featured in our new @SMG co-curators digest. Thanks for being one of our cherished authors. See how much we love and appreciate you here: https://steemit.com/steempeak/@smg/smg-digest-or-steempeak-flaavio-duality-ollas-and-play-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29