Age-defying chocolate!

in #chocolate6 years ago

A6F37149-54FE-4DA2-A8E5-0DAA6D8EBF5C.jpegThis is the best news I’ve heard in a long time. Slow down the aging process and regain your skin health with one piece of dark chocolate per day. Only 38 calories and 2 grams of sugar. Scientificly proven by 10 years of research at Cambridge University. It is enhanced with the most powerful antioxidant known to science - astaxanthin. After eating one per day for 2 weeks ppl were asking me what I was doing different because my skin looked so great 😊

Sort:  

Can't wait to try it. The older I get my skin seems to get more sensitive. If I eat a box a day you think it will be more effective lol.

HaHa! I wish!!!

So if it worked? woow this is great I've heard many benefits of bitter chocolate I think it's the healthiest of all and it's like it really tastes like chocolate, this is good news

Esthochoc is truly delicious!

I can not believe this, it's good news I love chocolate so I'll start eating chocolate (bitter) from now on, you cheered up my afternoon @thegingersnap

It is the best news that they have been able to give me this afternoon, that if it is necessary to clarify that only bitter should be the healthiest and the one they recommend, great news. How do you feel?

I feel great just knowing I look better\healthier 😊

so true! dark chocolate is great for neutralizing cancer causing free radicals :)

Especially this one!

The chocolate has many benefits but this benefit of slowing of aging I heard first time. It provide efficient energy. The benefit of anti aging effect is helpful for our age people. Thanks for sharing.

Wooww.. Chocholate cake. I like this. Lovely it.

Choclate has many benefits but this benefit of anti aging is real good.i like choclate.

It’s a great combination isn’t it?! 😊

It's cool that dark chocolate is not only delicious, but also useful)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66