You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From test to choice

in #choice5 years ago

Is this a test? :)
Some ways of thinking/being are very difficult to get out from behind. Thinking if I was fully able to grasp the concept and put into practice, I wouldn't be here carefully reading and considering each one of your wisdom-filled lines :)

Sort:  

You know, it's kind of irony. Trying to use our mind (thinking) to get out of the mind. It's doomed to fail of course. What would work? Not thinking and going to the knowing, the inner "gut feeling" that there's something broader than the sensed reality.
I'm trying to convey that message while writing between the words in my posts.
Most of the time it works for my readers. 🙂

Yes, what you write resonates with me too :) Was just funny to feel my mind in the concentrated thinking of how it ought to relax! Just as you mention ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94