Turn on, tune in, drop out / Choon on, choon in, choon out

in #choon6 years ago

For some of you that might have missed it...check out my new Choon, since I'm a Chooner (among being a Steemian, and a Mirrorographer) now as well. ☺

Have a great week..

follow-resteem-comment-upvote-colored-original-art-NEW.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @beat5e8! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Huh! I missed the Steemit post deadline for upvoting here, but I did stream it through on Choon so got you covered there ... On your Supercharged Steemit post with the gold mirrorographic moth I mentioned 'Arabic' ... This time listening through I'm thinking maybe more harmonic minor, like an Andalusian thing, the chord progression you use are actually more like that, I'm thinking, not to start a crusade or anything like that just tinking out loud ;-)

You are right..it is harmonic minor and it's a Spanish scale which actually descends from the oriental scale. You can start a yachting crusade I don't mind, just don't tax me please. (:

...as long as my yachting cruise doesn't return with ten million or so more passengers than it left with, all of whom want to take up residence in your neighborhood with no intention of accepting your laws or customs, and tax? Well, you wouldn't want to be an ungracious host to your guests, now would you, and who's gonna pick up their tab?!! ... Where'd I recently hear of this sort of thing? :-P

Right. It's getting crowded over here and we can not be ungracious to any of them...I wonder how that comes? Maybe Barbara has an explanation for that...ow snap she' s a jujitsu mistress, she and her folks can allow themselves to create any scenario and be in the multi-center of it and especially se germans has to pay an eternal price. Go figure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67