Choon...

in #choon5 years ago

Hi. It's been a while since I was last here. Lots of good stuff going on and there is also the matter of trying to get sorted and settled in the US.

The reason I was off Steemit for so long was mostly because I had decided to focus all of my energy on Choon. It appeared to be a fun and potentially profitable platform that warranted as much energy as I could give to it.

I couldn't have been more wrong.

If you don't know what happened to Choon - or I should say; what happened to those of us who invested in Choon, I'll do a post about that at another time. For now I just want to know if any of you reading this have had your Choon account restored and if so, how did you go about getting it restored?

Sort:  

Did Choon do another round of account deletions and/or asset seizures? They did that a few months back and lost a LOT of support from the music community. It's been a zombie platform since then, even going so far as to disappear entirely for a while. Then they came back with no fanfare. Looks like they're up to the same old tricks.

I don't know of anyone who got their account back, unfortunately.

what happened to choon , I am unable to withdraw Notes from it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55