白蚁 DISCORD CUTUP 白蚁 .[ steem and smoke Part Deux ].

Shout out to the SMA crew!!! I have chopped you up!!! All sounds for this were made out of me recording snippets from last weeks show, getting lost in them, and then hacking my way out with a rusty hatchet! A quick journey in a thick jungle of noise!!
Check em out at SMA if you aint already!
THE NEEDLE ON YOUR RECORD SHOW.
WARNING! EXTREME LO-FI AD-LIB!!

Again, I have uploaded an unlisted youtube video for this, so if anyone objects to being sampled without concent, I will take it down.
banner2.jpg

BoomShanka.
TERMITE. @termitemusic

Sort:  

Yes liking the kick on this, my sub is roarrriiiinngg! Feeedback.

Thanks bruv!! Im not sure how good the sub was on the monitors I used so Im glad it works!! Does it rattle!!??

The kick is strong and solid! PEACE

Peas n luff!!!!!!

That was way cool ... I think I heard me! an honor and pleasure to hear how you chopcutsmashbang the show!

Big up bro!! My net connection was fucked for this weeks show, kept hearing snippets!! Finally got to hear your cut!! Its trippy as hell!! dig it!!

Thanks! Yeah, that's big fun, for sure! Best wishes for a better connection next time, I did notice you had to bail after a while. There definitely seems to be plenty to mash there, good times coming ...

awesome stuff

Thanks man!! RESPECT!!!!!!!!

So that was an ingenius piece of integral art. ahahahaha. writing history - our own history.
followed dude <3

Nice 1!! RESPECT!!! haha!! Just trying to not let it 'write itself'?

"trying" is exactly right ;) Been trying to hard to write in the last days and I really ought to remember your piece of advice. And let it write itself. It's just soooo much more satisfying

You just received a 12.89% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @termitemusic!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98