Christ

in #christ6 years ago

croppedImage.png

Years ago, I always thought to my self, I will give my life to Christ when I am married or when I am about to die( since they say he is a merciful God he should forgive me). Before I sleep I will say a prayer of repentance should in case I didn't wake.

What I didn't know is that it is the strategy of the devil to use my own hands to destroy my future while I am still a youth.

David receive a call to serve when he was YOUNG,Jeremiah was called when he was YOUNG, Timothy was a YOUNG disciple in Lystra. Ruth was YOUNG, Joseph was YOUNG.What of John who spent virtually his life time in the wilderness?

Despise not the days of thy youth my brothers. My sisters, Let us serve the lord with our body, soul and spirit.

Let us give the Dew of our youth to the lord. Let us give the strength of our youth to the Kingdom of God.
Let us lift His royal banner.
Give yourself to God today.
#christambassadors

Sort:  

Congratulations @nuelapex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74