HAPPY SUNDAY STEEMIANS

in #christainity6 years ago

Sunday's are for greatness and exaltation

IMG_20180415_122554.jpg

Image Source

It is a special day set aside for God. In appreciation of all his marvelous works in our lives and society.
Have a great day with your family and friends knowing fully well that God is with you.

It's really a blessed day amongst other days. Make the most by being happy, reminisce about your status presently in comparison with you in the past and glorify God for the future he has made possible for us through his word.

This song is revelational. it is pointing us towards the truth that there is no good on earth except in Christ Jesus.

Therefore, for us to make this world a better place, we need to embrace God's love which is unbiased and with the purest of intentions.

LIVING FOR TOMORROW

by R.Schenker & K.Meine
hqdefault.jpg

Image Source

Here is how it goes

I'm still living for tomorrow
I'm living for today

Let's make this world
A better place to live
Stop to take, start to give
Love's got the power to get it done
To stop the pain of a killing gun

And even if you say We're gonna die today

I'm still living for tomorrow
I'm living for today
Cause love will find a way my friend
Whatever it will take

I'm still living for tomorrow
I'm living for today
Why don't we try today my friend
To make this world a better place

Let's make this life a better life to live
Stop to hate, learn to forgive
Evil power can kill the human race
If we give life a human face
A human face

And even if you say We're gonna die today

I'm still living for tomorrow
I'm living for today
Cause love will find a way my friend
Whatever it will change

I'm still living for tomorrow
I'm living for today
Why don't we try today my friend
To make this world a better place
A better place

And even if you say We're gonna die today

I'm still living for tomorrow
I'm living for today
Cause love will find a way my friend
Whatever it will take

I'm still living for tomorrow
I'm living for today
Why don't we try today my friend
To make this world a better place.

Listen to this inspirational song here.
Get to watch through here

You live for tomorrow by making proper use of the opportunities that today presents.

  • Live the word !!!
  • Be the change !!!
  • Impart on other !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70