DTUBE Vlog 1: I'm doing (I think...)


Welcome to my first video on dTube! Honestly, I'm not sure if I should continue posting on here but let me know what you think? Also, do you like my idea of posting travel stories?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to DTube Chris!! You definitely should continue to post, for a first post you did more than great! We'd be happy to have you around, speaking on behalf of all other DTubers! ;)

Thanks so much for the support!

Welcome to DTube Chris. Hope you will continue to produce content and upload. Look forward to watching along :)

@christopherdodd . Thats a good start here. wish you great ahead

Hey mate awesome to see you on here - congrats on the first upvote!

Thanks man! Wouldn't have known about this platform without you ;)

Very welcome!

By the way, someone came up to me recently and said 'Hey I know you from YouTube!! Yeah you're Chris right? ..Chris the Freelancer?'

Kinda awkward haha

WTF? haha now that's just bizzare. Maybe they watch us both and got confused lol

Welcome, looking forward to the coming videos :)
Whats your Youtube Name? ^^

Good video. Keep it up.

@christopherdodd, I have been following you in instagram and reading your website! you are an inspiration! looking forward to read your content here!!!

Thanks for coming across!

Welcome to the steemit world Chris!

your vlog is very intersting sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70