Nothing is impossible with God

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Very truly I tell you, whoever believes in me will do the works I have been doing, and they will do even greater things than these because I am going to the Father. And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son. You may ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it. John 14:12-14

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

If God can raise a dead person to life, He can raise and heal a broken relationship. He can raise a career that has no direction. He can raise a situation that seems to be falling apart. He can heal a person when everything seems incurable. He can turn things around that you think are hopeless. In times of stress, anxiety, trouble or despair always remember you're in good hands with God. Stay in faith with God.

Sort:  

Truly there is nothing impossible to Him who love us, thanks for the reminder.

You're welcome. Thanks for dropping by.

amen buti ka my busy pa din sakin wala na hahaha

wla na din kaya sa akin ngyn lng ulit ngparamdam at kahapon hehehe

In John 14 Jesus was talking to his disciples. They could ask for and receive whatever was necessary for their ministries. It wasn't a blank check so they could fulfill their selfish desires for earthly wealth and possessions.

Actually, some things are impossible for God. God can't lie. God can't go against his word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54