1 Timothy 4:12 - Do Not Let Anyone Look Down on You

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Skærmbillede 2018-02-19 kl. 17.16.34.png


1 Timothy 4:12

"Do not let anyone look down on you because you are young,

but set an example for the believers in speech,

in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity."



Build your house upon the Rock!




Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

bibizzle

Sort:  

Great verse, but be careful when sharing bibleverses, things can be taken out of context if you're not picky of what verses you quote. But I'm sure you are very aware:)

Your attitude as a believer is the easiest way to evangelise. You don't need to talk much! Set example that people could look up to and learn more about your God.

Amen!

God can use any one regardless of age, height, size.

Its not by might not by power but by my spirit thus says the lord. Zecharia 4:6

I choose to serve God in an outstanding way manifesting his glory in every aspect of my life in order to disprove all those that might try to dispise me.

Thanks for the scripture.

thanks for sharing bible verse! God bless

This was a scripture I held unto throught my teenage years. Thank you so much...

Only the Rock, for solid foundation

This post has received a 42.34 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 26.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bibizzle.

Amen to builidng yourselfs upon THE ROCK which Jesus Christ himself!!

You're right! Good luck in the game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65