The ONE - I AM HE (Original Work)

in #christian-trail5 years ago

Good Morning Friday.......
FATHER thank You for MAKING this NEW day. We ask that you OPEN our HEARTS and MINDS to the infinite TRUTH, GRACE, WISDOM, KNOWLEDGE, and MERCY SUPPLIED to us in YOUR WORD, OUR ALMIGHTY GOD. In YESHUA, JESUS CHRIST's Holy Name we pray, Amen.

  • The ONE - I AM HE

Yahweh Yeshua Ha'Mashiach, God Our Father and His Son Jesus Christ Are ONE. Jesus said:

“The Father and I are ONE.”
‭‭John‬ ‭10:30‬

Our Messiah Tells Us The Good Deeds Are From His Father:

“Jesus answered them, “I have shown you many good deeds from the Father. For which one of them are you going to stone me?”
‭‭John‬ ‭10:32‬ ‭

Yeshua, Jesus Christ, Repeats This Statement About Being ONE With Our Father Many Times. He Even Says It In Prayer To Our Father:

“And the glory that you have given to me, I have given to them, in order that they may be one, just as we are ONE—”
‭‭John‬ ‭17:22‬ ‭

Those are just three of the many witnesses to Yeshua, Jesus Christ and Our Father being ONE. When we pray to Our Father, and in Yeshua, Jesus Christ Name, we are praying to ONE☝️, The God Of All Creation.

Whether in The Original Covenant or The Renewed Covenant, The Old Testament or The New Testament, The Evening or The Morning, we can be confident that Our Savior and Our Father, Who Are ONE, never change, never abandon us, and will never forsake us. If we only seek Him, cry out to Him, and follow Him, we will be guided in the right direction...The ONE direction that leads to Salvation (Yeshua/Jesus).

If today you are questioning your beliefs, doubting your faith, or needing help, there is ONE place you can always find strength... in The ONE, The ONE Who Answers I AM HE.

When you are down, when you are hurt, when you are struggling, or when you are in pain, turn to The ONE Who Can Help. In our time of testing we will inevitably ask "Who can help me?" Our Father and Our Messiah will answer with the exact same answer, The ONE will answer...I AM HE

Can I Get A Witness?! Sure, here are six:

“You are My witnesses, says the Lord, and My Servant Whom I Have Chosen, that you may Know Me, Believe Me and Remain Steadfast to Me, and Understand That I AM HE. Before Me there was no God formed, neither shall there be after Me. I, even I, am the Lord, and besides Me There Is No Savior. I have declared [the future] and have saved [the nation in times of danger], and I have shown [that I am God]–when there was no strange and alien god among you; therefore you are My witnesses, says the Lord, that I Am God. Yes, from the time of the first existence of day and from this day forth I AM HE; and there is no one who can deliver out of My hand. I will work, and who can hinder or reverse it?”
‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭43:10-13‬

“Listen to Me, O Jacob, and Israel, My called [ones]: I AM HE; I Am The First, I Also Am The Last.”
‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭48:12‬

“Now I tell you before it comes, that when it does come to pass, you may believe that I AM HE.”
‭‭John‬ ‭13:19‬ ‭

“They answered Him, “Jesus of Nazareth.” Jesus said to them, “I AM HE. ” And Judas, who betrayed Him, also stood with them. Now when He said to them, “I AM HE, ” they drew back and fell to the ground.”
‭‭John‬ ‭18:5-6‬ ‭

“Yeshua said to her, “I AM HE, THE ONE WHO SPEAKS TO YOU.”
‭‭Yochanan‬ (John) ‭4:26‬ ‭

“Therefore I said to you that you will die in your sins; for if you do not believe that I AM HE, you will die in your sins.””
‭‭John‬ ‭8:24‬ ‭

God Bless Brothers and Sisters. Have a Wonderful ONE-I AM HE-Filled weekend! Shalom!

A copy of this devotion, pictures with verses, and other encouragement for sharing, is available at:
https://servantofyeshua7.weebly.com

Thank You and Yahweh Yeshua Ha'Mashiach, God Our Father and His Son, Bless You!‭

Sort:  

Congratulations @bickler33! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56