Sort:  

I accidentally deleted my last comment so will keep this short. This guy got a few good points but the bible did not who denies Jesus deity is false. Furthermore, Muhummad acknowledged Jesus as a prophet who came before him but had his reasons to believe that Jesus never claimed to be divine.

Looking at Christianity, we went from the old testament which describes a God who punishes people with anger and fury to a more loving and merciful God. What Islam did though, is go back or kept the strict and barbaric rules of the old testament and for that reason, this is not a religion I would endorse over Christianity for that very reason.

I recently met a girl whose parents are Muslims but she chose to be convert to Christianity. She told me "I found Jesus". Now, I respect that.

If I would follow anybody, that would have to be Jesus but as for worshipping him, that's something else.

Well Bible clearly teaches there is one God and it also clearly teaches that Jesus was God's incarnate. Furthermore, Bible teaches that God is both all just and all loving. How can someone be all just and all loving? Well, you find the answer at the foot of the Cross. The old testament and new testament when read in context complement each other. God hasn't changed. He's the same yesterday, today and forever. He's still angry at sin and sinners and that's why thousands die everyday because the wages of sin is death as the Bible clearly teaches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56