Is MCA Legit and is it Right For You?

How and why I started.

As many of you know, I have decided to start working from home back in February. I am still very much involved with SkyWatchTV, but I felt called to be home more. For those of you who don't know me, I'm a mom of three adorable children. I missed them so much while I was at work.

I want to be the mom that's home when my kids come home from school, and take them to the park during the summer months. So, I stepped out in faith to start working from home as a freelance writer. I've had good days and hard days. I mean really bad days!!! I've had clients steal my work, and leave me out hundreds of dollars! I have had others hire me only to drop me after a week, because they found another freelancer to write for a lower price. I have not given up, I still write, but I needed something else to help pay the bills. I can not stress enough how much I want to stay home, but I still need to pay the bills. I have finally found my opportunity. I decided to try a commission based business, MCA, using my phone, iPad and/or laptop. This is NOT a get rich quick, MLM or scam. Like any job, what you put in is what you'll get out.

What is MCA?
MCA stands for Motor Club of America. When someone signs up to become a member they have access to over $150,000 of benefits, Some examples include, 24/7 roadside assistance, discounts on medical and dental, travel assistance and much more. Now I know what you are probably thinking. First how much is it, and how do I make money?

It's $39.95 to sign up which includes the first and last month of a 12 month cycle (Sort of like a security deposit). It is then $19.95 each month after that. Now for how you make money. Simply share the benefits the company offers with others. Each person who signs up when you share the news will earn you $80 commission. Again not a MLM, just commission based.

Those of you who know me and have followed me over the last two and a half years know I do my research before I do anything! I did my homework before jumping into signing up for anything.

MCA is in fact a legitimate company and has earned an A+ rating on the BBB website. Check it out here!

Does this sound right for you?
If you are interested in signing up for the benefits, and earning a great income, I have my own personal link below!

http://wifiwealthsystem.co/?aid=60615

This link will send you to what is called the WIfiWealth website. Anji Long has a series of videos to show you how you can earn side income and even replace your current income.

If you have any questions please ask me. I will answer them all, honestly.

How do you advertise and get leads?
You don't have to cold call, bug family and friends to come over to your home or do parties. Find your own voice. I'm a writer by nature, hence why I'm writing a blog. I'm also artistic, and I'll create ads and have my link there for more info. It's all up to you and how you want to spread the word.

Christina Peck

June 5th, 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59