Love.. the greatest commandment! 😁

949E730C-4C0B-4F22-9212-9A22B54A6813.jpeg

I pray you love the Lord God with all thy heart, soul, and mind! 🤗

And tell those you love just that...that you love them!

From Tecarta Bible app.

Sort:  

Amen brother God is Love

Loving God with all my heart is spending time with Him in His presence. It’s shutting out all the noise around me and making it to that quiet place.

Loving the Lord with All my Heart, Soul, Mind, and Strength.

@resteemed.

The LORD our God, the LORD is one. Love the LORD your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

On the matter of love, I also quote some verses from Today's New International Version Bible

1 Corinthians 13:13
13 And now these three remain: faith, hope and
love. But the greatest of these is love.

John 13: 34-35
34“A new command I give you: Love one another.
As I have loved you, so you must love one
another. 35 By this everyone will know that you
are my disciples, if you love one another.”

love covers multitude of sin. loving the Lord with all thy heart, soul, and mind. and as well loving your neighbour as yourself. you have covers the rest commandment. Thanks for the reminder brother @coolbowser!!

My Love for Our Lord is complete and absolute. My body, soul and mind are focused in this love and I know that He loves me too. God Bless.

I Love Jesus with all my Heart, all my Mind and all my Soul. In Israel his name is Yeshua ha Notzri (Jesus the Nazarene). This is a painting I made of Rabbi Yeshua.

1EF52F92-C259-4CBD-BB6D-14E87E548062.jpeg

Beautiful!🤗

That's great ,we have to love always,Romans 5:5 And hope maketh not ashamed; because the love of God is shed abroad in our hearts by the Holy Ghost which is given unto us.

Love is what it’s all about! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71