My faith declaration.

in #christian-trail6 years ago

images(3).jpg

I affirm that I am walking in increased grace, wisdom, and divine provisions. I am excellent and full of glory; my path is as the shining light that shines brighter and brighter unto the perfect day! I am living the life of righteousness, peace, and joy in the Holy. In every area of my life, I am making progress with giant strides, by the power of the Spirit, and through the Word. Everywhere I go, I see and experience good things only; for the earth is full of the goodness of the Lord. My life is a daily manifestation of the glory and beauty of God as I walk in the consciousness of His goodness, accept, and celebrate His excellence that I see around me. God’s blessing is at work in me; for I am the seed of Abraham and an heir according to the promise. I belong to the wealthiest and most sublime family there is, and I am empowered to prosper, and positioned to be fruitful and productive, glorifying God with my life. I am born of God; therefore, I’ve overcome the world and its systems. My faith is producing great results; I am walking in victory and dominion over satan and circumstances, for the greater One lives and manifest Himself through me. Glory to God. Hallelujah.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55