Charge for the Day: Rejoice Always

image (3).jpg

Are you discouraged in life? Not happy with the situation you are in?
Do u feel like giving up?

I come to you today with a word of encouragement from God's word saying....

Rejoice evermore, Pray without ceasing and in everything give thanks unto God, for this is the will of God in ChristvJesus concerning you. I Thessalonians 5:16-18.

We should understand that lamenting about our current situation or despair could cause things around us to go worse

The vine is dried up, and the fig tree languisheth; the pomegranate tree, the palm tree also, and the apple tree, even all the trees of the field, are withered: because joy is withered away from the sons of men. Joel 1:12

Therefore, we should learn to trust and cast our confidence in God and he will show us the path of life and deliver all pleasurable things to us.

I have set the LORD always before me; Because He is at my right hand I shall not be moved. Therefore my heart is glad, and my glory rejoices; My flesh also will rest in hope. For You will not leave my soul in Sheol, Nor will You allow Your Holy One to see corruption. You will show me the path of life; In Your presence is fullness of joy; At Your right hand are pleasures forevermore. Psalm 16:8-11

Thank You for Reading

I hope you have found this inspiring and helpful. Please follow me for more of these charges from God's word. You can also Upvote, comment and resteem for support.

Have a Great Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58