You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three things I want my children to know (2/4)

in #christian-trail6 years ago (edited)

I'm a parenting failure. I do not want to give advice. My obesity caused my son's severe ptsd and it is my biggest regret. I wish I would have gotten healthier before my many near-death incidents traumatized him.

I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name.

Sort:  

It must have been a very traumatic chapter in both your lives @fitinfun. Constantly fighting for your live will leave scars.
I am so glad it was not your last chapter! And that your love for your son inspired you to find the tools to live a different kind of life. Now many more people can get access to those tools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62