365 Promises - A promise a day!

in #christian-trail6 years ago (edited)

A promise of God, for you for today!

.

5Hebrews13 5.jpg

.

1 Peter 1:1(c) Grace and peace be yours in abundance.

.
1Hope777 nuut.jpg
@hope777

Sort:  

God is our security, our hope everything will be fine.

AMEN, GOD BLESS YOUR DAY, BROTHERS,
GOD IN OUR HEARTS,
BROTHERS I SALUTE YOU AND BLESS YOU FROM VENEZUELA

A really wonderful Promise, Many times I worry about the situation that my Country is going through, but I always remember that it is a promise and I feel security in the Lord. Blessings @forgodsglory and sister @hope777 .. here is my link to my last post, thanks for the intention to help me.
https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@albaa/road-to-unity

Great promise Dear sister .. faithful is the promised .. God bless you

I have found my way again and was reborn in christ about 4 years ago...My life has blossomed since...God bless all!!

i so much love that part "Never will i leave you nor forsake you"
God never forsake his children no matter what you are going through.
Never give up on God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94