PEACE.

image
Image source



Greet one another with a kiss of love. Peace to all of you who are in Christ. - 1 Peter 5:14



I greet you all reading this post, may the peace of the Lord be with you. May His goodness and mercies abide with you forever. Happy Sunday to you all, I know this is kind of an unusually post from me. I hope you get the message May the peace of the Lord be with you and your household Amen.

image

Knowing who you're is key in Christianity and knowing who you are is by studying the Bible. If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, and redeeming. You may also wish to follow me @giftedwords and be alerted when I post new content.



Christian-Trail


image

Sort:  

Shalom to you.

Congratulations @giftedwords! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for the reminder, brother.
Sending love and peace :)

You are correct Bro, we should all salute with a smile on our face, God truly loves us.
And I love you all.
@master-minds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97