You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Values Series #8: Gentleness

Helo @keciah :) Thanks for taking your time to come by. I am a big fan of your posts so it's a real honour to see you visit me here.

Thank you for agreeing with my points on being firm and gentle at the same time. Sometimes I get misunderstood for being too firm because perhaps I wasn't gentle enough, Hehe.

Lastly, so sorry for my late replies and inactivity in discord as well, for I have been going through some adjustments on my family side. A bit emotionally draining but I am getting better. Wanted to vent in the steemmamas discord but I didn't even know where to start from. Now I am all charged up again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70