Someone approach me and we end with a prayer

Guys someone approach me because he suffered from a certain virus that will not be remove from his blood. I made a counsel and encourage him that the Lord Jesus is the best doctor and healer. There's a reason for everything and only God can reveal it to him, all we need to do is to humble before him in a prayer. We end with a prayer and I praise the Lord for this that I did not expect. In the book of Exodus 15:26 "If you diligently heed the voice of the LORD your God and do what is right in His sight, give ear to His commandments and keep all His statutes, I will put none of the diseases on you which I have brought on the Egyptians. For I am the LORD who heals you."

Thank You and God-Bless! To God Be The Glory.

a.jpg

Photo Credited to:
joppahouse.org

AA.gif cc.gif dd.gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I appreciate your work.....I agree almighty is the best doctor in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01