You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Wisdom: The Book of Ahikar Part Sixteen

in #christian-trail6 years ago

I knew it! Praise God. Evil didn't triumph this time.
Boy, that Pharaoh won't be getting a very quick answer
to his riddle will he? I guess they were patient back then.
my vote is charging I'm sorry sir, this is so frustrating.

Sort:  

Pharaoh will probably be quaking in his boots when he finds out Ahikar is alive. Even Pharaoh knows he can't outsmart Ahikar.

I enjoy your comments, @janton. My vp is often below 30% and I have to let it recharge from time to time. It's no problem. I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

@ironshield

thank you sir, the story is great and I didn't think about Pharaoh being afraid of Ahikar.
Hey that top photo on your post is a classic! I think it's actually a steemian who has worked 24 hrs a day 7 days a week for 2 years to reach his 60 position and now his posts are worth .50!

Lol. He looked so young when he began! @ironshield

that's us in 2 years! lol no I ain't claiming that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72