You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purpose – Jeremiah 1:4-5

in #christian-trail5 years ago

Howdy sir simms50! Do you think that verse means that He knew our spirits before we were sent to earth to be in our bodies? lol.. that sounds wild. Oh, and if so, then when did we enter our bodies, when the heart started? because there is life in the blood.
I thought it was interesting that the Left went balistic with the abortion "heart beat" bills. But that may be when spirits enter the baby.

Sort:  

Those are some DEEP questions...not really sure I have a stance that I want to publicly proclaim!

oh I know, well I was just speculating, I don' t know if anyone really knows for certain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67