Early Rise

in #christian-trail5 years ago

Together with my husband, we are currently in a Prayer Retreat since yesterday. The location is in a highland area so I have a good view of Cebu.

image

Although there was no sunrise, I am glad about this experience that I can work more on my prayer life and be more intimate with God.

I realize it is really good to wake up very early and spend time with God by his Word and meditation as well as prayer.

Enjoy your day guys! And let me leave you with the following:

image

Sort:  

Good day to you sis

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Parang ang dalas nyo mag-retreat. Hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68